Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinio

Few people thinks that educating boys and girls in seperate schools helps them to get better education. But, other majority of people believes that both the boys and girls benifit more when they are send to mixed school. In my perspective when boys and girls attends the same school they achives archives achieves greater benifits because they have the oppourtunity to develop greater communication skills. On the one hand, people who thinks that boys and girls should not be allowed to attend in same school. Beacuse when the opposite genders people are in same space they might hamper each other attentions. Such as, there maybe a students who are more attentive on stuidies and cannot learn efficiently and focus because of the amount of students present in the class if both the girls and boys are in school. On the other hand, majority of people who thinks that both boys and girls should go to same school benifits more because when opposite genders of students are present in the same class get the oppourtunity to communicate that helps them to learn more efficiently. Because the distinct perspectives and styles of studying of opposite genders present in the calss helps them grow more knowlede and communication skills. In conclusion, when boys and girls addmitted to same school they get the better oppourtunity to learn more that might help them in future and help to deal certain situations.