It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most of the people believe that show a smart appearance will help them in terms of making friends or finding a job. Therefore, some individuals have the need to purchase large quantities of low-cost ones instead of buying just a few expensive ones. I completely agree that society sole has to own just costly clothes in order to get multiple benefits in their economy and in the environment. It is well known that if people buy only expensive clothes, they will have outfits that will last many years. Otherwise, their clothes will get damaged too fast and they will have to spend a lot of money and time purchasing more and more clothes. On the other hand, they could tidy up their closets readily, which is important to parents because they could teach this costume to their children. In addition, fast fashion is a trend that the majority of clothing shops are embracing, because it is low-cost and let high profits. Recently, this has been promoted by all the means of communication, such as social medias, radio, television and so on. However, this has become a serious problem to our world, due to over the years clothing business have been using large quantities of resources to elaborate their products, which increase the amount of waste that population throw to the environment and the world. In conclusion, it can be argued that purchasing few expensive clothes is beneficial to our daily life and to the world, because people can save money and time, being organized and preserve our environment at the same time.