Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is fundamental for everyone to widen the borders of our horizons. Some students attend to subjects in their university duration behind their main educational subject. However, some advocate that they should only superior their study field to gain a qualification, whereas others believe that it is important for them to study not only their main field but also different areas, I would agree with the latter viewpoint. To begin with, one significant factor which must be considered why some would say focusing only on university lectures is important is that they should choose a career in future. Therefore, if they put time into various study branches, they would definitely lose their concentration on their main field of education. Additionally, they argue that university topics are enough for students ' development. This is because educational lectures are designed to provide various criteria which educate a person to be professional enough for their upcoming job opportunities. For example, if a person studies electrical engineering, he or she will take some management or economics classes which help them in their working fields. As a result, student by only focusing on their main topic significantly benefited. However, I believe, they should take extracurricular classes because education is not just about winning a competition for qualification. The reason is that the vast majority of jobs in the market need more than just one certificate. For example, Computer engineering students learn some coding languages like C++ or Java, and they send applications to attend jobs and more skills such as programming with Python are requested from them. Despite this fact, if a student wants to move up the career ladder and find his or her dream job, they would have to learn new traits by attending in side subjects. This will result in finding better jobs with more security for them in future. To conclude, Although some individuals claim that education on the main subject at university is completely enough for students, In my point of view, other factors are necessary to be involved in other subjects and learn more than what is offered in universities if they want to be successful while they are entering career fields.