The best way to solve traffic and transportation problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. What extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that traffic and transportation issues are a big concern for many people. while is a commonly held belief that governments ought to tell people to move to cities rather than rural areas or countryside, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we must tell people to not moving to cities but instead of that they should go out of the cities. To begin with, we all know that if the proportion of the city's population could cause more traffic problems. In other words, people should move to other areas. In addition, according to research that I read on a website: most cities that have significant transportation problems are those that have more people living in it. For example, my city has the highest rate of traffic issues among all cities in my country just because the proportion of the population is more than in Jedda for example. another point to consider, is that the people who live in a city have the ability to go out anytime they want. It is also possible to say that they will hang out with their friends without planning. Moreover, it will be easier to transport and you will arrive fast this idea will make people drive more and cause more traffic. For instance, if I want to shopping and go to a mall I do not have to make a schedule for it. in conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that the governments must encourage people to think about moving to the suburbs or the countryside.