The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most crucial aspects of scientific research is increasing human life. Although there is some truth that the reason for studying science is to improve our life, that is not true that it is the only aim for investigating science. First of all, science aim should be improving people’s life for several reasons. One of them is to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples human life expectancy, the longer we live, the happier we are. Humans for a long time ago has developed medical to lingered life ’s long, treated diseases and illness to become stronger and healthier. After thousand years, human has created science in order to investigate more about how our life can be improved. Moreover, developing technology also crucial with human life. Nowadays, many AI robots can help people with their stuff such as doing housework, therefore, make our life become more comfortable and easier. The science plays an important role to continue upgrade these bots. For instance, research indicates that 60% of scientists are evolving day by day to help humanity more simple. On the other hand, improving people’s lives should not be the only reason. One aspect scientists must consider is preserving our planet. Due to increasing in industrialization and improvement in technology, the Earth are heavily damaged by humans, especially scientists destroyed the environment for their testing. Thus, technologists must come up with ideas to protect our planets, not only a place for only human lives, it also habitat of billion animals. A environmentalist said that with this industrialise pace, we are going to destroyed our home in nearly a century. Furthermore, science must help human to know more about the natural around ous. We have less knowledge about the range of deep oceans or high mountains, so that, scientific methods should be applied to rise our intellectual. In conclusion, science are so important with human. Nevertheless, rather than only focus on increasing our lives, it should also focus on our planet, or even outside the universe to make people become smarter.