People are behind fashion.What are the factors influencing fashion?Is it good to be fashionable?Discuss both the Pros and Cons.What your take?

Based on the above said task statement, I agree to the fact that fashion has become a major choice for all classes of people irrespective of their living standards. It is always a common observation that everybody needs to wear very fashionable dresses so that they are liked or they can showcase their lifestyle. If fashion is taken into consideration, there can be a lot of influential factors. Firstly, the mode of life and different ways which people advance to the future due to technological disruption can be the reason for more fashionable attires. Nowadays, more people are getting skilled jobs therefore their outfits also matches their work that they are supposed to do. For example, software companies don’t have any dress code which enables their employees to decide on their dress sense which suits their considerations. In this century, being fashionable has been a culture throughout the entire society. It is totally up to an individual perspective that to be in smart fit or otherwise. A fashionable outfit always creates an added advantage to his/her lifestyle since an individual become more presentable, modest in their attitude and own their self. On the other hand, fashion can create a lavish lifestyle,making a person to spend more thereby ending in debts. In conclusion, being in the best outfit is that really matters, not being fashionable. A person should be tidy, well-groomed and must be presentable. In my opinion, wearing a fashionable dress doesn't give any value addition but being kind and helpful in their modest character is always like a jewel in the crown.