Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Some people believe that online classes have numerous benefits so they prioritise these kind of study, while the others are of the opinion that face-to-face classes have far more advantages. While on-screen classes have undeniable advantages, I argue that being in the classroom is a better way for learning efficiency. On one hand, it has been argued that remote classes are more flexible. When individuals study behind their computers or smartphones, they do not worry about the scheduel ant timetable of their lessons because there is no limitation. They can learn general and professsonal topics with their own pace and even repeat a chapter few times to completely memorise it with details. Additionally, the distance does not have a significant meaning in remote approach. The students who live in rural areas and countryside can attend classes without any worriness about the distance. therefore, it can be a beneficial approach for the individuals who move alot or who have a full-time career. On the other hand, on-campus classes would have far more benefits rather than remote ones. In university and schools classes, students can have face-to-face interactions which assist them to develop their communication and social skills. Having a social characteristic and motivation attribute would help students to have a satysfying level of sel-esteem and self-confidence in the future. Furthermore, I believe that the children who attend classes and go to school every day not only have this chance to make friends and play with their peers, but also have this opportunity to have some entertainments and extra-curricular classes, such as art and music. These kinds of extra-activities would help children to express themselves and understand theirs interests and desires. In conclusion, I think that online classes, no matter with general or professional topics, can have several benefits such as a flexible scheduels schedules. However, on-campus classes would have significant positive results on the level of self-confidence and social skills.