Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Wildlife is at high risk due to global warming by which many of the creatures are suffering and reduced in number and this ratio is increasing day by day. There are two main reasons behind this situation one is hunting for fun and the other is deforestation. To tackle such issues government should arrange awareness programs and make some rules regarding hunting. I will further discuss this in my essay below. To begin with, most of the animal species are not found today just because their breed is not available anymore, due to global warming they did not have the environment in which they were supposed to live. So, their species started decreasing one by one and their family vanished. Secondly, people are taking hunting as a fun activity and go to hilly areas to do such tasks they are unaware of the fact that they are removing the beauty of nature by killing innocent creatures along with that they are also using wood for burning and cooking reasons. Therefore, removing the natural habitat for animals. Furthermore, to reduce this effect it is the duty of the government to arrange seminars in which they tell other people about the benefits of these animals and also tell them the advantages of greenery. consequently, it is crucial for the surroundings and be clean clear, and free from poisonous gases. Moreover, they limit the hunting process and make rules if someone breaks them they must be penalized. In conclusion, as a citizen, it's our duty to save our country from such culprits who are ruining our environment, and should be punished if they break the rules. We must have to grow as many plants and trees as we can to make our country beautiful and clean.