Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Students attend school to improve their vision and enhance their skills. For this reason, some people feel that it is necessary to include physical education for better achieving this goal. Others think that they should focus all their energy on their academic subjects. Student are get admitted to school to learn things as much as possible. Unfortunately, we have put learning into artificial boxes suggesting that physical and academic education are not connected. There is a famous saying: " not all the students are same ". Some people shine in academics, while other people in the world are known for their sportmanship skills, for instance, Ronaldo may not have passed school but is considered as successful person as any Chartered Accountant in the world. Physical education, provided in the school allows sports oriented students to polish their capabilities and develop their interest in that field even more. Moreover, sudents often get tired of studying all day and require something to freshen up themselves. Physical activities helps them to restore their energy to concentrate on their subjects with focused minds. Despite this, the amount is time specified for each activity is important. The more we learn about a subject, the more complex it gets. The depth of the subject requires more time and concentration. If students spend more time on physical education, their focus gets doomed. Further, there is a one particuar subject students find interesting to build their career in. This requires time to find which subject is out of all. Not giving too much time on that specific subject, students may begin to lose interest, which can be harmful to their career. In conclusion, from the above arguments, I am inclined to say that incorporating physical education outweighs its disadvantages. However, caution is necessary, the amount of time should be set for physical activities is essential.