It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Due to the unacceptable behaviour of the tourists, tourism is having a bad impact on tourists places as per the opinion of many people in the society. There are various reasons for the bad behaviour of the people and many solutions that can help to solve this problem to prevent the tourists places from such exploitation. In the upcoming paragraphs we are going to discuss both reasons and solutions for this problem. Out of varied reasons for unacceptable behaviour of the people one main reason is that carelessness by the government employees who are not taking care of the monuments and buildings for which they are employeed and paid off. They were just marking their presence and then evaporated like air. Now when tourists see the buildings are already dirty by littering garbage here and there and young boys and girls writing useless things on the walls, they also do the same things. Another one reason, could be that nowadays people who visits such places are very insensitive and irresponsible that they do not have any love with their country. They are not aware about the importance of these places. These are just a common buildings for them which are made of up bricks and cement. The new generations did not care abouts the sentiments related to these tourists places. There are many measures we can take to prevent damage of our tourists places. Firstly, the government should have to be strict with the employees and a regular insepection inspections should be conducted and strict punishment such as suspension for 1 week given to one or two employees so that the others will be on line. Secondly, it is the responsibility of parents and teachers who have to taught a sense of responsibility to maintain these precious places which we visit. The children went with their teachers on school trip or with parents so it should be their responsibility as well to take care that good values should be taught their children at that time and they should not pollute the environment of these ancient mounuments and places. To conclude, therefore this is the responsibility of everyone including government, their employees, teachers and parents to set a good example and taught good values to the new generation and follow the same values by themselves. Its not a one day process, it will take some time.