Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behaviour while others say the amount of time children they spend watching Tv influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Their environment can easily influence the children's behavior, so the adult's responsibility is to supervise what they are up to. For example, some argue that children's behavior is molded by the things they visualize; others claim that their behavior is related to the amount of time spent on the screen. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the coming paragraphs. To begin with, there are so many things at the current time that can be influenced negatively one of these is the advanced of technology. Firstly, children have accessibility to electronic devices such as tablets, smartphones, video games, and tv. Therefore, it is quite probable that they can have influence for the things they watch. Secondly, many programs contain scenes of violence, sex, and bad words mixed with the fun part. However, not all the agendas include the same level of aggression; there are some educational and instructional programs that children can positively benefit from them. On the other hand, there are several adverse effects when teenagers spend more time on tv than they should. Firstly, they are more likely to develop a routine in front of the screen with severe consequences for their health and mind. As a result, they can become lazier, and their interactions with other people can go down, creating an isolation situation. Secondly, the children are more exposed to the tv than the real world, missing the most critical times, such as playing outside on a sunny day, learning to play an instrument, going to curriculum activities, etc. To summarize, parents must control what the children are watching and how much time they spend on it. I firmly believe that both views can harm the life of the child.