In many country schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, all over the world, the topic of students ' behaviour at school is omnipresent. While some people think that the cause of several problems with students at school exists, other people propose solutions. I think both perspectives are valid for the reasons discussed below. To begin with, as far as the cause of severe problems with student's behaviour at school is concerned, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, the comportment of children become critical due to the fact that parents become too soft, leading to being less strict with children. For example, if you compare with the 1950s, when a kid made a big fault, most of the time he was punished with a slap, in this modern society, you cannot do it and just need to talk with him. Secondly, and most importantly, social media can have a bad impact on students owing to being disconnected from reality, they want to do whatever they see on their screens, resulting in making stupid ideas. Nevertheless, there are solutions to reduce students ' behaviour. First and foremost, by and large, in both developed and developing countries, teachers could increase punishment, in order to be respectful and not beat children. For example, when teenagers make fault at school, the teacher could ask students to stay after school and do homework. In addition, at least to some degree, students can be followed by a specialist, or put in a special school where learn respect, such as a Catholic school or the army. In conclusion, while students ' behaviour increased in school these recent years, this essay suggests some solutions to reduce problems of students ' behaviour. However, In my opinion, both perspectives have value for the above-mentioned reasons