The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the more advanced the technology becomes, the more commodities have been produced due to the augmentation in people's needs. Therefore, it is undeniable that mass manufacturing would end up hurting Mother Nature inevitably. The origin of this situation seems to be derived from two main factors, while some remedies could be suggested for this statement, which will be mentioned here. first of all, several damages to the environment could be addressed to the irresolvable productions. Moreover, the majority of consumer merchandise has been thrown away by careless citizens in Nature which will remain there for a great deal of time. For instance, plastic goods have been made in various forms and due to their flexible feature, have satisfied their producers and consumers, which is well-known for having traumatic effects on animals and their surroundings. the second factor could be the matter of destroying the waste, meaning that should the government get rid of disposals in the city, they would either burn or bury them. In addition, not only does the expansion of creating stocks put a major burden on the authority but removing the waste could have severe consequences for the environment, such as air pollution, tainted soil and water contamination. Turning to the possible solution, firstly citizens should be encouraged to assist in rectifying their surroundings. By this, we mean that damages to Nature could be declined to the minimum provided that everyone executes some activities to approach this goal, for example, by gathering their waste and terminating throwing it away on the earth. Secondly, the government could spend time and energy on reinforcing the environment and assisting in maintaining it for the next generations. Furthermore, there have been a couple of activities that would be beneficial for this situation, such as recycling and separating harmful goods or producing eco-friendly merchandise. To conclude, goods ' disposals in Nature and various contaminations caused by burning or removing the waste could be the main causes of the damage. However, the government and the citizens could help to preserve our surroundings by recycling and purchasing eco-friendly goods.