from the basic selecting criteria for most large companies.However,some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other methods.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days most companies do an interview to choose employment. So, some people think that companies should not conduct an interview because there are other ways to test people's capabilities. This essay will discuss the question and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, the interview is one of the most popular and the most chosen ways to know a person face to face. But also it is not always fair. For example, some people get nervous and do not do well although they are a great choice for the job. So, that's why some think that a meeting is not the best way. On the other hand, there are many ways to meet the applicants without doing a conference. For example, an online interview is much easier than a meeting account face-to-faceface. For instance, the application that lives in another country, instead of flying too many hours and taking so much time, they can just open their laptops or any other devices. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of the point of view, in my opinion, the consultation is not my favourite way to introduce myself in a job examination and I think there is more than one way to introduce people themselves.