Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? It is a positive or negative development?

Popular people nowadays receiving a lot of money that government workers. In this essay will discuss the pros and the cons. On the other hand, celebrities receive more money due to the fact that they are so popular and they have a lot of fans out there. One of the reasons also that these famous people are very costly when performing in the film theatre or take any part in the community services. Not only that however they been study and practise plenty hours or years to become a celebrrities. Further than that they receive more money on the account of they are the embassy of their country plus they are also carrying the name of their country wherever they go and that why they gain more money that government politicians. However, it is a negative development on the other side why? this will can cause the bankrupt because the government happy to famous people to earn more money. Another effect will occur is that most of the politicans political workers will definitely resign from their job due to the low income. One good example is that politians and celebrities are human being. The question here why the other will diffirent from the other one? The answer is that they both have family and work as same purpose as to provide bread on the table. This practise shows that the more earn less to politicians will suffer their families and friends not only that however it will not makes everyone in the government position happy. In conclusion, celebrities are earning more because they are proffesional and this is one of their job that they do throughout their life besides they are the embassy of the country and that essential to the citizens thus, politians will get less income and that is not fair between them. In my opinion, I believe that if the government enforce to levelise the salary with the celebrities then it will help the citizen to support their families and the communities.