Some university students want to learn about other Subjects in addition to their main subjects.Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some college Students like to learn differents kind of Subjects with main subject, but other Students think that, one subject is learning better than the differnt subjects, because Students can Specialize in one field.I will discuss both views and I give my opinion. On the one hand,some students are like Studying many Subjects in universities. Children are studying variety of subject since their childhood Such as music, dancing, art, technology.When they selected university Students should choose a one main subject. Then some students selected a one subject. but other students are selecting main subject with core subjects. Furthermore, University Students have a lot of knowledge. Therefore Some students are multi talenter talent, as well as Students think they are learning range of subjects.They can improve a lot of skills in all the feild.It is good advantage for their career life. Next, Students are Styding range of subjects. They Can got more experience and knowledge about Subjects and future career feild. On the other hand, some students think that, it is important specialize in one subject instead of variety of subjects. Another thing. variety of subjects are learning very risky, because of some students are selecting different kind of subjects but they do not have completed it subjects. Therefore some students are very stress. Moreover students are selecting one area.They can specialize in their future field. For example,medical students choose medicine. Then they are specialize in medical field, as well as it is good advantage for getting promotions,salary increasements and other facilities.   In conclusion,I believe that, student should select main subject with core subject. Then they can get more knowledge and experience as well as students can specialize in different field.It will help for their career life.