Some people say that now is the best time in histroy to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Nowadays technologies are improving day by day. As a result, most of peoples are living luxury life rather than past decades. Therefore, community says this is the best time to be way of life. In my point of view, this moment is the best of hour for expend our life. This opinion, I am going to explain provided with relevant examples further, paragraphs. On the one hand, when I take into account past era, Humans lived in paramount difficult life rather than present life. In that case, society was very primitive and they don’t know about technology. For instance, if people were sick sometimes doctors are unable to identified Change the form of the verb identify show examples illness and patients could not get any medication. Furthermore, patients had died every day. Thus, one in a blue moon sick people recovered. Because, this was reason at that time doesn’t have medical equipment scan machine, CT,ultrasounds,MRT.. etc. as well medical staff also lack of knowledge about the equipment. However, community faced to the communication barriers. Due to, this period automation facilities was paramount low level.. Therefore, the above I mention past era society lived with difficult environment On the other hand, I would like to compare with past era medical sector conditions and at this moment condition. The current situation when we are sick does not want to worry. Only we want to meet a doctor.after that he will do everything. scan, blood test, urine test, body checked..etc. likewise doctors are doing everything within one day due to this era automation factor is more improved. As a result human wasn’t die according to the illness comparison in past decades. Apart from, this period doesn’t have communications barriers. Whatever want to communicate anywhere within one second.at this moment folk are living luxury life therefore every one say this time is the best to be living. To conclude, everybody likes to live in happy without barrios. Although, most of the times folks lived with unhappy moments in days of old. Nevertheless, nowadays, everybody is living with good conditions. Therefore, I put forward, someone say this period is the best time to be living..