recent years, advancements in technology have transformed various aspects of society. Discuss both the positive and negative impacts of technology on individuals and communities. Provide relevant examples and your own opinion.

In the modern era, technology has become an integral part of our daily life.But increasing technology does just not impact the the positive side, it also has a negative effect. This essay will explain the effects of technology on people and society To begin with, nowadays technology has made our lives so much easier, every day from waking up to going to bed, technology is used. However, the technology brings the whole world to our fingertips and we can readily communicate from anywhere anytime whenever we need. For instance, social media like Facebook, Twitter, lnstagram through these applications we can upload any kind of news and activities. However, news speeds worldwide in a secondand and people can keep the news of the world at home. In addition to to this, the educational and medical systems also improve. Students can be doing research on any topic and assignments help this technology, doctors can easily diagnose the disease and give proper treatment and patients get cured without suffering. Moreover, society has many rules and regulations that share every part of people living in the society technology divides these regulations without facing any difficulties which helps people maintain peace in society and improves the society as compared to the past. On the other hand, there are many negative impacts that detriment the persons and society. Because of technology people rarely meet their relatives for this reason relationships creates distance. However, as a result of the use of additional technology, adults are addicted to their gadgets and they do not attend any social and outdoor activities,which harms their minds and bodies. Lack of social attendance Adults don't have proper communication skills they always want to spend their time with their smartphones for this reason they become introverted and face other psychiatric problems. However, as a result of reducing physical activity, people are increasing the risk of heart disease, high blood pressure, and diabetes. Furthermore, social crime also increases day by day because of advanced technology, hackers can easily hack personal data from social media which increases blackmail. In conclusion, technology has both impacts which has more advantage than disadvantages. So,we can not ignore these advancements in technology but we can obviously control our usage so that we can not addicted