Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

There are many ideas for what is the main environment problem of our time. Some people say that the main environmental problem of airtime is the moss of particular species of plants and animals. While others believe that there are more important environmental problems. On the one hand, people believe that the disappearance of some specific plants and animals may lead the main problem of our environment. Plants can usually produce oxygen and absorb the greenhouse gases during their breathing. Therefore, if there are less plant species exist, air pollution may become more serious without help from plants. Also, the world needs animals. Some kinds of herbivores may help people to wipe out the pests when they are eating. Therefore, they are the important characters to protect plants and grass. On the other hand, others think that there are more environmental problems more important than the ideas from the above. Car emissions and industrial gases can produce carbon monoxide, which can both cause air pollution and health damage. Deforestation from humans brings air pollution due to no plants’ activities. In that case, not just the extinction of animals and plants cause important environmental problems but others seems to be more important cause by humans. In my opinion, I agree with the last group. The serious environmental problem not mainly cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by the disappearance of animals and plants, but more likely lead to the human factors. From the above example, I clearly mentioned three main causes which they all produce Change the form of the verb produced show examples by humans. In conclusion, however, many people think when animals or plants died, they will lead to a serious problem of environment. I still agree with the second group of people that other problems produce Change the form of the verb produced show examples by humans could lead a ever worse problem.