Nowadays, many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at a university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In this modern era pupils live with their families while some shift other cities to pursue their education at a university there are both advantages and disadvantages which i shall elaborate in my upcoming paragraph. Living with family has both merits and demerits. Firstly, it bosst boosts the bond batween family member. Forinstance, spending time with family member can help to understand each other. On the other hand, living together in a family can effect the privacy of a person a person can feel unsafe if his or her privacy is invaded. Moving toward, the student who live another city for their education purposes can feel more confident and feel self dependent they donot don't have to rely on some for their work they are more responsible. While, living without family can make them feel lonely and they donot have their family member with them to share their problem. In conclusion, it is clear that living with family and living alone both have merit and demerits whereas, living in family make bond between family member and living alone can make them more confident.