Some people think that a person improves intellctual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

It is commonly suggested that humans develope developed their aptitude better when are practicing a collectifve activity, while other seen that people who learn and doing more subjects they receive a higher knowledge, Personally, I believe that human beings accept more skills when being in a group. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, people who enhance their ratinal skills by doing different subjects collectively, thes kinds of people receive quickly than being alone, such in the universities most students are studying together, which that can help them to recognize easily some subjects, such as mathematics, physics, etc. Taking china as an example, They study in a group altough they assist them to upgrade their academics skills smoothly. also the government lead the society to work on a collective objectives because that ruch the work on a clean way. Despite this, there are drawbacks of studying in a group, people lost their concentration while they learn collectively, are likely to lose their goals, moreover, doing your work or preparation with your friends can make a delay on your time because there are no balance between a group of students everyone has their interest. For instance, The UK Universities, people develop their intelctual skills and reach their goals by studing standing alone, which that can lead to an increase in their confident, focus and increasingly the ability to reach their goals as quickly as possible. To Conclude, although there are a number of significant benefits of doing group activities, that can enhace the ability for recieving a high percentage of knowledge and aptitude, although others choose to improves their skills alone, which can help them for becoming more focus than other. In my opinion mental skills ought to practice by group.