In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is true that businesses try to confirm their products are brand new in their ads. However, in my,opinion there are both positive and negative effects. Firstly, while emphasizing the brand in ads it will benefit a lot of things. I mean when people are thinking of buying this product, they would be comfortable buying it directly without checking or requesting questions about it. Moreover, it helps businesses to access a huge number of earnings and credibility. For instance, my small brother saw a doll for sale, with every detail on it. After that, he ordered the doll directly. Finally, advertising any product should be a high-quality video so customers can buy it directly using the business product website. On the other side, despite the negative effects there are also positive situations. Often, a tiny number of business companies use recycled products instead of brand-new ones. In fact, these kinds of companies are taking recycled products and then trying to sell them to poor people. For example, my grandmother bought a cooker machine from Samsung as a new product and when, she arrived home she found that this product was used! Additionally, the hand of the machine is completely not working. In this case, people are aware of scam companies although if the company is popular. To sum up, ads may have benefits and earns. Furthermore, it is easier to get all the customers. However, to avoid scams folks must check the product before buying and get an invoice to be a guide if something happens.