Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially inetligent robots. What is your opinion?

In these modern days, people think that AI will rapidly increase to replace our jobs. I believe our technology has developed diverse opinions and it will be taking over from what we created, robots. In the past, skill was a necessary qualification for any occupation, and any type of job had to be done manually by humans such as an accountant or an analyzer. This type of employee has to be very intelligent and concentrated in their job, if there is any error it would cause the accuracy and damage the company's reputation. Conversely, an intelligent robot can be represented as a computer and a human because of their accuracy and faster response to our needs. For example, auto-clean machines can be used for any type of household, human only need to click an app from their smartphone, and it will automatically start their job. It not only saves time but also saves money to hire someone to tidy the house. In conclusion, even though the human is the one who invents robots, we forget this development will change our living society and the innovative machine will also replace our job placement.