In some countries people of all groups are engaging into many sports or over-exercising. Are there more advantages or drawbacks to this development.

In today's sophisticated world, it is very important for an individual to do different types of exercises in order to have a healthy life. However, in many countries, people of different age groups try athletics which can lead to serious problems in the future. In my opinion, engaging in different types of sports can be very helpful but over-exercising can be very bad for humans, especially the older generation. With the increase in technology, it is very easy to influence the person who is using the cell phone. To elaborate, teenagers are not only watching these influencers but also trying to follow their idols. For example, a survey by the Times of India says that around 60% of high school students Follow their idols and try to succeed like them. As a result, they think that it is very easy to have a success like them. Moreover, it can also be helpful for the student, as they can find a way to relax their mind and can have a different hobby other than studies. On the other hand, there is a myriad of problems that can be shared. Firstly, the older citizen of the country should not follow these types of trends because it can have serious reactions on their body. for instance, doctors now recommend that people should not work more than an hour as it can increase the risk of heart attacks. Thus, senior citizens should not try different types of sports and should work within the given time. To conclude, there are a lot of positive sides for young teenagers as they can exercise and they can relax their mind while playing these sports, but it can have a lot of side-effects on the older generation. Due to this, old people shall be taken care of so that they can live peacefully.