In many countries, financial crime involving indentity theft is increasing. What are the causes of this trend, and what effect does identity thefts have on the victims involved ?

In many nations around the world, economic crime regarding ID steal rising. This essay will explore the various factors that contribute to this problem, followed by some possible effects on society. One significant reason is that people’s mindset has changed from the past. As numerous financial stress and drugs have penetrated our life, various temptations are surrounding people. Everyone became restless, indulged in the excitement consumption and imagination, and lost the calm and serene state of mind they used to have. One crucial factor is that the government has performed poorly. In stead of explains the outcomes and punishment of this form of crime, the government failed to provide proper guidance and service functions, but only imposed rigid administrative restrictions on health care, community services, funding, etc. this has resulted in a huge gap between the outcomes and expectations, and people’s behavior has not shifted in the right direction. It cannot br ignored that there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. One of the drawbacks is that control a small portion of such crimes would require human and money resources does not bring commensurate rewards and leads to diminishing marginal utility, which means that the additional benefits control this type of crime may exert unexpected financial pressure upon tas aspects of victims, especially those in developing regions, where the income level and living standard are relatively low. This may cause them to suffer from financial stress and hardship, which could affect their quality of life and well-being. Overall, the fundamental cause of this problem lies in changing economic environment and mental condition that influence people’s choices and preferences. From the standpoint of subsequent development, I think the main effect of this problem is negative.