It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job. Do you agree or disagree?

According to some individuals, getting married prior to graduation and obtaining an established career is not the wisest thing to do. I agree with this notion because this could be financially challenging due to the expenses that come with marriage, also unplanned pregnancy could potentially defer their future goals. This essay will discuss further why I support this side and provide a concluding view. To begin, marriage is one of the major stages in life, which requires a concrete financial plan. This involves buying their own assets, such as land, house, and car. In many cases, these are not easy to obtain without loan assistance from the bank, which would be difficult to pay for students and for those who have unstable jobs. Melbourne, Australia illustrates this as they have a 30-year plan house loan for its citizens, considering this period, there is no guarantee that a couple will still be together by the end of the plan, and this may lead to greater chaos, such as lawsuits. Another reason why I disagree is that it is common for couples to conceive a baby, which is not aligned with their plans. As a result, this may delay their achievements, for example, a woman who is in the middle of climbing the corporate ladder has to put time off from work to accommodate her pregnancy. In addition, their time will be divided between their new member family and completing their objectives in life. In conclusion, it appears to me that a couple must have their financial and family structure planned out before they get into tying the knot, otherwise this may lead to separation or legal problems as well as a halt on their goals in life.