Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work. To work extent do you agree?

Creators are one of the most important and integral part of country. It is believed by few individuals that, artists are low income earners and government must fund to run their work. I completely agree with this notion to the significant extent, and in the following essay, I will shed light on my view point. To embark on, art work come from talent and it must appreciated through monetary in order to sustain their job. To explain it further, In order to produce something requires minimum investment to source the required material, without proper funding it is been very difficult to manage their work. For example, a painter needs basic materials to make painting and a musician needs equipment to produce music. Moreover, In support of this government always runs financial assistance for veteran Artists. Secondly, the arts from artists helps to reduce crime and increase social cohesion among the community. To elaborated Change the form of the verb elaborate show examples, art is a mode of communication to communicate positive thoughts and beliefs to citizens. Things which cannot able to explain, art expresses to control person to do illegal activities as well. For instance, On India’s 75th Independence day, various painters painted a city walls with pictures of freedom fighters who contributed towards countries freedom, and more than hundreds of musicians performed on national song. Hence, performers contribution create significant impact globally. I believe that, In order to increase the civic participation as well to control unlawful act, all of which point to the economic benefits ministry must seriously pay to artists growth and maintenance.