Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are conflicting views on whether or not exploitation of culture for tourism to generate income will wreck it or whether some people believe that culture is being protected. Although I can see why the earlier viewpoint was held, I continue to believe that tourism will support the continuation of culture. On the one hand, those who value culture are damaged if they are used as a means of financial gain. The reason is that some sections of society become incensed when traditional traditions are lost. For instance, there are numerous variations of the traditional Vietnamese dish pho that might devalue the meal. However, because it was created improperly, it does not inspire much besides make things worse. Another factor that makes tourism harmful if it is not done properly is a lack of understanding of the significance of culture. Others, on the other hand, believe that tourism is a very effective way to preserve culture. The greatest way to preserve culture is to give it some exposure, which tourism is excellent at. Thanks to travelers from all over the world, culture has been preserved and grown in many nations; they visit, sample, return home, and tell others about their experiences, which improves the social impact even further. The government's budget is also increased by tourism, which can be utilized to fund a variety of programs to preserve cultural heritage USE SY In my perspective, although several individual thin that travel should be responsible for bad effective on culture, it also no doubt that tourism increase more interest in culture USE SYNONY SYNONYMS Thus, several people demonstrate the positive impact that tourism has had on culture while also pointing out its drawbacks. Instead of concentrating on the earnings, it is important to preserve traditional customs in unique ways.