Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that learning new languages is important for just travelling and work purposes but other people think in contrast and say that learning new languages is useful for more other than two mentioning goals like education, culture and communication in the following statements will be shown each point of view also essay's author opinion. The mentioned topic's believers' point of view is kind economical, and useful but harsh. It is true that one of the most important reasons for learning new languages are working and travelling purposes and probably the shiniest ones because the impact of tow mentioned reasons is quick, and time-based, so people think these two are the only important ones and its example is modern countries like china and USA and their connection. Because of their strong monetary relationship, every businessman in each country wants to learn the other side's languages. On the other hand history and science have proven to us that languages are useful for plenty of important reasons like education, cultural matters, and communication. For instance, if no one wants to learn a new language rather than working and travelling, Communication between new countries with different language routes has been an impossible thing. Therefore other purposes of learning new languages are as important as the two mentioned in topics reasons. In conclusion and in my opinion languages and learning new ones have dozens of impacts on daily life and there are plenty of important reasons for learning new languages which using new ones for working abroad also travelling to mentioned countries are the most glorious purposes but education and learning about other cultural matters for other countries have the same impact rather than working and travelling so there are different goals for learning new languages and mentioning just two reasons is not a perfect point of view.