Some people believe that governments should prioritize spending on public services like education, healthcare, and the environment, while others believe that money should be spent on building infrastructure, such as roads and bridges. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In recent days, the government has been spending on the community's well-being.Some people believe that the government needs to give priority to social services like education, medical facilities and the environment, while others think that it needs to be spent on construction fields, roadway contracts and flyovers. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion at the end. On one hand, the ministry should invest in people's essentials. Society seeks help from the public services and save our surroundings to upgrade their lifestyle. For example, if they give valuable study, students can get a good job in future. It will help them to increase their financial status. In addition, our country will become a sustainable nation. Eventually. Because of these reasons, the public authorities must provide the first priority to exhaust some amount to the social services. On the other hand, meanwhile, transportation safety is vital for everyone. So the remaining think that the ministry ought to prioritize spending on motorways and highways, which helps to reduce accidents. For example, when the main road damages are fixed by the constitutional officers, commuters can reach their workplace on time without any accidents. Moreover, pathway safety is more important than other essentials. Therefore, they must take action on transport facilities for folks safer journeys. To conclude, this essay analyzes both views in detail. Overall, two sides of needs such as education,healthcare and road convenience are vital for the country. In my opinion, the government ought to spend revenue on both public outset and building infrastructure for people's well-being.