Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In these present days, some kind of people think that reading stories from books is better than watching TV and Playing PC games for infent. Personally, I support the idea that scion should read bill more than watching programs. In fact, more than half a percentage of the is world into PC or modern smartphones instead of books. Games, as well as programs has many benefits for children for instance they can learn more about tools which are needed in their life. Are Computers not only beneficial but also harmful for children health. Because between 6 and 12 children should be in healthy zone games could influence their psychology. Generally, there are several reasons why I believe that juniors should focus on reading stories from a paper. Their ideas hugged day by day, for instance whenever there are read record their mind works fastest due to that degrees heir can easily learn languages or new skills and then books sharpes their mental focus at the same time. To sum up, with books our offspring can manipulate the brain. I agree with this topic.