Some people believe that people will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many crowd believe that society will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed. Personally, I disagree with the idea. To begin, why advertising should banned or cut from television? Therefore many reasons for instance more than twenty per cent of the world every year sends complaints messages to ads. Furthermore, ad products are not only unquality but also high-priced. Due to promotions many folk purchase products which need not and also many adults want to buy toys that they see on TV as the result of parents' suffering. On another hand, parents the leaflet has adequate which enhances our looking as well as aid for we can uncover, without burden. Secondly, commercials comprise responses which could be supposed to acquire affordable tools, rather than bazaars. In view of the fact that day-by-day announcement deliveries excessively increased due to traders selling merchandise undercut. Generally, I think we should flex to get with special apps. It assists in reforming brochures. To sum up, although the majority of people know about their needs for shopping, advertising can introduce them to new kinds of goods and influence their decision about the make and brand they have chosen to buy.