some people say that the only reason for learning foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Other say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign languages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that schools should get more entertaining for students, while others hold the opinion that imparting education should be their only purpose. Personally, I completely agree that schools need to be more entertaining. In this essay, I shall explain why. It can be denied that the main purpose of the schools is to educate. Nowadays schools are mainly focusing on teaching terories and passing rather than improving soft and cognitive skills through entertaining activities. This way is not really effective for students in the modern society. Therefore, schools should change the mothod of teaching and the easiest way is to add more entertainment. To start with, there are variety of persuasive factors which that is could bring positive outcomes. Firstly, it can be the way which helps students reducing mental stress result in the studies or exams. For example, according to the research of the local professors, showed that 80% of the students in universities are suffering from chronic stress and anxiety, which is caused by the heavy academic load during exams. After adding more entertainment during teachig process, the percent of stress students reduced to 30%. Furthermore, this change may lead to be more interested in going to the school of each student and being more attracted towards getting their informations. It will be easy for students to comprehend the lessons. For example, an article published in Media headquarters in Ha Tinh province reveal that there is a large portion of students, associate studying in school as dull or not engaging enough. Thus, it need to be more entertaining still a good method. Inconclusion, I suppose that schools should have more entertainment during teaching process. So that students feel the connection that the belong to a school with full of encouragement and amusement.