Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many communities trust that the web can have an impact on many matters, besides big benefits.I strongly agree with this statement because the Internet can affect our health and we lose our personalities here. First of all,the web causes health problems and energy problems.A lot of people mainly young are spending most times on their in the digital era.They cannot organize their time to do useful activities for their health like eating and doing daily exercises. Furthermore,folk have lost the balance in their lifestyle. For instance,a person who always spends his or her time on the net such as social media platforms to not get bored, then it makes them forget an activity that they should do. Thus the body cannot get enough nutrition and it seems to be causing some problems with the health of society. Secondly,people who are surfing on the net mostly times they will lose their personality.Especially individuals who lose interaction with the people who cover them. This situation made them an anti-sociable person. For example, we have no time to play and communicate with our friends and we make a comfort zone for ourselves on the net.So, a bad habit of the internet can impact negatively the public. To sum up, the internet is beneficial yet it can also create hazards such as health matters and loss of personality. However, I would recommend the community have a balance in using the internet and doing daily activities as well as