Some oeple think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult ought to be optional instead of compulsary. To what extend to you agree?

It is obviuose obviously that nowadays children have a lot of stress on studies. Some people believe some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy have to include their syllabus mandatory while others think it is not mandatory. Personally, I agree with those subjects should not be mandatory in their syllabus. I will discuss this in further paragraphs. First, everyone has right to select what they should learn in their future, it is common for children as well. My personal idea is as a parent we want to give them support only, we should give them a chance to select which path they like to go in their future. Because some kids have talents such as art, drama and music. If we force them to choose something they do not like it will harm their future. This will badly effect on them, so we want to be more careful while we selecting subjects for them. As parents and guardian we want to understand children have various abilities and we want give them for support to go their own path which will bright their careers. However, children should learn analytical ability from their childhood, which is compulsory. In their young age teachers and parents have to teach them how to solve problems analytically and wisely. For this, they can add mathematics and philosophy subjects for their curriculum as a foundation of their education. Which will help them to have a strong analysis thinking pattern from their childhood. In conclusion, we want to have different skilled people in the world to make it a success place. Therefore, we need different skilled characters, not only scientists. My opinion is mathematics and philosophy would be optional subjects when they in secondary shcool but in their primary education we want to give them basic knowledge of those subjects.