Digital communication technology, such as email, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connection between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the enhancement of technology, the entire world get touched and connected than past era. I completely agree with the given statement as we are experiencing the benefits now, and through this essay hope to explain it in advance. In today, whole world connected to each other easily by using social media applications. Even there are more facilities WhatsApp, email, messenger, Twitter and Telegram are the most common among them. Actually, as a witness and as a person who getting Change the form of the verb gets show examples the benefits of them it's easy to point out some reasons to get them more popular. If someone has a suitable device and internet access, he or she can easily get in touch by a single button press and no need to have a extraordinary knowledge regarding technology. User interface is very attrctive and simple, therefore anyone can use them without a guidance. Modified user interfaces which address to differently able people are also avaiable and there are features to customise options according to their need. As an example, for the blind community they can reset the applications with sounds and notifications play as a recording. Therefore they can use social medias to connect with others independently. Secondly, those appliances provide opportunity to connect with others even though they live thousands of miles far away from loved ones. There are more smart options such as ability of sharing not only texts, but also images, documentaries, videos and recordings etc. This may be the main reason to popular it among the society. Nowadays, humans tend to migrate and settle down in developed countries and even it is they can lively connect with family members daily. For instance, one of my friends who lives in Australia for more than five years, is getting connected with family via WhatsApp video calls daily. My husband is working for a New Zelend company and even he lives in Sri Lanka he able to join with meetings and discussions via Teams app. It means those social applications are a bless Change the form of the verb blessing show examples for the people. To sum up, as new technological attachments are highly available and popular, they are preparing the background to connect each other easily. Therefore I strongly agree on that statement.