Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays society has 2 different ideas about being healthy. For some people ’s opinions, doing sports is more essential, while others argue that having a healthy feeding routine is more crucial for one’s health. According my point of view, having a balanced diet is better way for to stay healthy. On the one hand, people have comprehensible reasons for thinking that doing exercises has superiorities for one’s condition. The reason of this is that doing physical activities regularly aids to stabilize blood pressure. In these days, many people suffer from unstable blood pressure. For instance, if a person has high blood pressure in his/her daily life, he should keep exercising. It can help that person to keep his/her blood pressure from rising again. In addition, some examples of exercises, such as walking, cycling, swimming can help lower blood pressure. On the other hand, I would agree with those who believe having a balanced diet is more vital for health. Nowadays, many people die because of heart diseases. A healthy diet with rich fruits and vegetables can aid to reduce the risk of heart disease. Moreover, eating healthy can keep one’s hair, skin and teeth healthy. For instance, there are many people who suffer from damaged hair, acne and cracked or broken teeth. A balanced diet with high calcium foods is an excellent treatment for these problems. Furthermore, eating healthful nutrition may help a person to live longer. In conclusion, there are several people who think that doing exercises has more positive effects compared to having a balanced diet. On the contrary, to my mind, having a healthy diet is more vital for one’s well-being.