Some employers involve their employees in their decision-making process. Do the advantages outwiegh the disadvantages?

Making effective decisions is crucial for a company's progress. Some colleagues have been chosen by their employers in order to make decisions. In my opinion the benefits of choosing employees to make decisions perfectly outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I will analyse aspects of this purpose. A group of critics believe if decisions of a company are made by its workers, long-term harmful effects will be made on careers due to a variety of reasons. For instance, new workers who have been recruited in just one year do have not enough experience to be involved in important situations; new co-workers have a wide range of attitudes which can lead to some arguments between them. Due to the lack of experience of new employees, employers should not let them decide about crucial steps in their careers. Although lack of experience can not be ignored, new employees should be given chances to show their ability and gain old-workers' previous experiences. For example, owners of a company who have been looking for some keen persons to recruit them must give them great positions to make them more enthusiastic in their careers, therefore, employers can easily trust them to make critical decisions in future. Additionally, entrepreneurs have to create a group of experts to run a new career; they have no choice, but to give the experts power of decisions. If owners of a career give newly recruited persons the power, creative thoughts may be involved in their job, although there may be some disagreements between colleagues. In sum, it's true that there are some disadvantages of the purpose of involving employees in making decisions due to lack of experience, however, new workers can make extremely perfect profits for companies. Overall, the mentioned benefits perfectly outweigh the drawbacks.