In some places, old age is valued, while other cultures, youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Aged people are more valued in a few societies by others, whereas in some areas young age people will receive more importance than old age people. This essay will demonstrate both views and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, old people deserve respect and they should be treated in a graceful manner. As elderly people have more experience and an abundance of knowledge, it can be used by anyone to overcome any hurdles in life. Furthermore, As age progresses, social, moral, and ethical values have been incorporated into them, so that they can train youngsters of the country to choose inspirational ways. For example, Not only does he give me constant support in my life but he also enlightens me by guiding moral principles. On the other hand, new-age people are an invaluable asset to the country. The greater the number of young people the greater the economy will grow. On top of that, youngsters can also be a breadwinner for their families and also make a significant contribution to the country's financial health. When the people are young, they can obtain an enormous amount of power which could break the financial barrier of the family. For instance, As a youngster, with my relentless efforts, I could make my family financially healthier than earlier. In my opinion, young people have greater enthusiasm and energy so that they would be more beneficial for the family and for the country. To conclude, Although elderly people are crucial for the betterment of society morally and ethically, young individuals can create wonders by giving considerable and adequate opportunities that could help the growth of the country.