1.Some people think that young people should spend free time with families instead of outside entertainment, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by many that children should spend time with their parents instead of attending events outside the house, whereas others disagree. Both viewpoints will be supported by the arguments presented in this essay. On the other hand, some believe that children stay with their parents for as long as possible because they will have less time to spend with them when they become adults. In addition, it is true that time is priceless, or in other words, it cannot be paid for with anything. For example, you will not know when your parents will die, and no one knows the exact date of their passing. Therefore, you should stay with the people you love because it's late. On the other hand, while it is true that family is important, children eventually need to learn how to interact and coexist with others in society as they grow up. When they are students, they have to go to school, make friends, and play with them. They should learn how to understand others to avoid conflicts within the community, which can occur at any time. Therefore, engaging in outdoor activities can enhance one's ability to interact with others within a community. In my perspective, both are significant for the younger generation. If they do not engage in entertainment activities outside the house, they will have no opportunity to meet others. However, if they always prioritize these activities, they will not have time to spend with their family, and they will feel upset when their loved ones pass away. In conclusion, children should pay attention to both physical and mental health to ensure that they do not become disappointed as adults.