It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science at university. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society?

Nowadays, the number of students are choosing to study science at university is not enough. This essay will discuss the main reasons of this causes and then describe the possible effect on society. The main reasons that students not choosing to study science are a higher tuition fee and correlated with more competitive in term of enrollment as a prospective student. For instance, the amount in each semesters more Expensive because it used to several practical experimental study, such as a medical student need a lots of medicine or health equipment, buying a cadaver, and booking a laboratory. Moreover, Student at the science well known as prestigeous title. Regarding to that cause make a high demand thus accepted rote in following year. There are not a few puppils puppies prepare themselves to study hard to achieve best grade in requirements. The possible effect of this problen to the country is invariably negative, Particularly witle while regards to the nation's sciences cognitive and expertise availability. According to American Association in science studies, in a whole year, 17.000 final year student at secondary school decide to choose other subject (social or business school). Furthermore, the competitiveness during selection process sometimes restricted, bordered, and denied other dream applicants to grob their goal. In conclusion, the expensive of fees coupled with the more tight acceplance rate are the main reasons why almost of puppil not enough interesting to choose study science at university. The countries leave Change the form of the verb left show examples behind struggle to find skilled or competence Scientist and to create a better education with stand for inclusivity.