Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A growing number of individuals today demand convenience for their life, due to the rapidly growing of countries in the world. However, more than a million tons of wastes have been thrown out every day. Although, plenty of garbage have been being recycled from home, populace can not recycle it all as a result of there were too much of it. So that, I think governments should have a principle to increase recycling of rubbish. On that issue, it is necessary to say that to states should take action. I have a few ideas about waste processing. For example, everybody should not use a nylon bag, instead we can use a bag made from fabric into each family. In the light of that can be used abundance times also its make us feel extremely beautiful. Another example, every individual can collect a number of wastes, including the copper, rubber, paper, box,… from everywhere, also can use that to recycle or sell to governments. In my countries, they often organize activities in connection with garbage disposal, and they were having a number of persons who have participated in that activity. Beside, my government has encouraged people to recycle waste by advertising on television. You can see that, on the one hand it is necessary to decrease amount of refuses, on the other hand this principle puts some people at a disadvantage. Perhaps they are up to their eyes in work, also the elderly can not ability to do that. In conclusion, I only agree that with 80%. The world will be great if governments make a number of principle about wasteful taxation as populace must follow that rule. From my perspective, governments ought to provide input to the Ministry of Education on guidance on how to recycle rubbish as to overcome the causes that make litters more and more.