Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels od sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of drinks and food products contain high levels of sugar which might badly impacted on people health and products with sugar should be not cheap and encourage people co use less sugar. I strongly agree with this opinion because it can prevent economic issues and help people to overcome disease. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is sugary products which became more expensive to encourage population to use less them due to the fact that every year the quanity quality of sugary products decrease because of people who use it. As a result, all population of world can die, therefore to prevent it consumers should try to do not use them. For intance, one of the most popular country Africa who nowadays suffer from starvation because of lack of food and sugar products. Recent research found that all population of the world might suffer from starvation like Africa if they do not make products namely sugar more expensive. Another reason is that in today's world most people struggle with diseases which link with sugar problems. Moreover, this people always want to eat or drink things which contains high level of sugar because their organism requires it, therefore people go to the markets to buy sugary products. However, the high cost of products do not allow people to buy them because people do not have a stable income to buy it. For instance, if sugary products cost cheap, the majority of public who have a issues with health will buy them. As a result, they might die because of the high level of sugar which contains there. Furthemore, the Arizona University showed in their statistics that over half of population who did not use sugary products were prevented from death. In conclusion, a world might be prevented from economic issues if sugary products will be cost expensive and people who struggle with diseases will overcome it due to the fact that sugary products will make our life more disciple.