Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages.

It is undeniable that internet technology has provide great benefits to have distance working. Although it has huge benefits, I think, it also has some drawbacks in terms of the quality and how they maintain their relationship among the employees. One of the biggest benefits working remotely is in time management. Mostly, people choose working from home because it allow them to tackle several jobs in a day while keeping their eyes on the main one. For this case women have a tendency to do house work such as cooking, laundry or playing with their kids if the task is just to report or attend online meetings. This is why people like to work from home because they still have more spare time to do other regular jobs. Despite these advantages, it is believed that there might be some detrimental effects by doing this kind of job. Firstly, there will be a lack of ability in their working qualities which is they will put less effort such as needing long hours to finish their job even the simple one. Secondly, they do not have real communication with their colleagues and it will decrease their relationship bonding. Obviously, working out of the regular place has other negative aspects, thus it is better to keep the regular working environment alive as usual. To conclude, working outside of the office allows people to manage their time according to their own schedule. However, it probably lowers their quality because they work while doing other things and could not focus on their task.