Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully, whereas others think that it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that certain individuals like planning their free time activities carefully, while others believe in wasting their time. Although doing what we want in our free time without planning can be fun at times, I believe that careful planning helps people have a worry-free experience when traveling to a new place. First of all, people like to adventure their lifestyles nowadays. In developing countries, free time is rare and people tend to do whatever they want to enjoy themselves. Take traveling Change the form of the verb travel show examples as an example; if people visit places without planning, I believe that there would be so much fun because we don’t know what kinds of activities are there at our destinations. Therefore, people will have excitement as they don’t know what they are going to encounter. On the other hand, people need to make a careful plan when they want to travel to dangerous places. For instance, people should carefully plan before traveling to Myanmar as this country is under a cruel military coup. They should know the do’s and don’ts and prepare an escape plan if they were in the middle of armed conflicts. Without a proper plan, it will endanger their lives. Hence, careful planning is needed when traveling to problematic places. To sum up, despite having excitement without a plan when traveling, careful planning is also a safe way. Therefore, I agree we should plan it according to the situation