In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that communication between managers and workers is crucial for company success, others say that also different factors are important. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion; on why different factors such as wages important for running a successful business. On the one hand, communication skills between the management team and workers are important for running complex projects from a task achievement and time management perspective. Big companies run different complex projects at the same time and workers have to manage different tasks from different projects in their daily work life. If they can't manage task achievement on current project deadlines, they will fail. If they communicate effectively with their manager weekly basis, managers can easily see bottlenecks and manage them in the right direction. From another point, this superior feedback mechanism helps their time management which is one of the most critical aspects of project management and finishing projects with success result in company success. On the other hand, wages and being respectful of different colours and cultures some of the most important factors for running a long-term successful business and I totally agree with that view. If companies want to push boundaries for workers they have to give high salaries and create well environment after work. Workers shouldn't think about what they eat outside or how they will pay their bills. They should focus on the work. Also when we look at the most successful companies in the last decade, we see that they are multicultural companies and collect intelligent people from all around the world. However, they show respect for all cultures and languages. For instance, they make culture days on a weekly basis which consist of different organizations like cultural food or music days. These organizations make workers like in their homes and build comfort zones in their workplace. In conclusion, some people think that the main reasons for sustaining a successful company rely on communication skills between workers and managers. Others thought that different factors were crucial as well. In my opinion, salaries and creating a respectful environment for different backgrounds of workers will bring success.