Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People consider that earning tourism income may ruin the culture, while some individuals argue that there are none of methods to preserve culture except tourism. In my opinion, I agree that culture can be protected by the tourist industry. The statement of the revenue of tourism are ruining the culture is the result of people behaviours to the environment and culture. That is true because some people might react offensively to the religous or culture of a particular place or they don't care about the rules of the places which lead to a vast destruction of culture, and also make the beauty of the people, place, and culture fade away. On the other hand, some people and I do agree that there are some benefits of tourism can protect the culture. To explain, if the tourism of a country or a place is up to standard and is in the state of art, it can bring the local people huge income from visitors. For example, they can build more accommodations and provide more facilities to the traveler so that they won't feel uncomfortable hence they can enjoy the experience of culture more profoundly. In conclusion, some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others and I consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture but not to ruining it.