Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it used to earn tourism revenue, but other consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The cultural difference is getting increasingly popular. Others say that if traditions are utilized to gain money from tourism activities, they would be harmed, but others believe that it is the only way to preserve traditional values. This following essay will go through both sides of the debate in depth and present evidence for why tourism is preferable in terms of protecting certain practices. To begin with, and most importantly, most countries across the world confine their civilization to exhibition centers and museums. However, when travelling, people notice surface art, crafts, and other attractive items. For instance, Pakistan is well-known for its traditional clothing across the world, but owing to modernization, many people losing their true origins and projecting a new image of Western culture to the rest of the world. Although it is preferable to earn money, they are forgetting their traditional importance. Conversely, there are many who hold the adverse view believe that through travelling the moral standards of different nation may be safeguarded. For instance, Turkey is well-known for its historical site, and the lifestyle of Turkish has not changed permanently. As a result, it ethically represents their cultural values. Humanoids all over the world, on the other hand, are frequently amazed when they see little change between the past and the present. From the writer's perspective, tourism have played a crucial role in the economic of the country and also being a symbol of the cultural nature that the country own. In contrast, domesic visitors as well as foreigners should be told to keep the origins permanently as it exists for hundred of year. Therefore, the country's tourist industry might benefit greatly if people can raise their awareness of the need of vigorously preserving the culture. Because of its significance, individuals may extend their horizons and learn a lot more about culture by successfully conserving them. In conclusion, this article emphasized how travelling might help to diminish any nations culture. Furthermore, this article explained how exploration might be beneficial. Keeping the customs, from my viewpoint, is more neccessary since it symbolizes the image of the nation.