Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Opinions are divided on whether culture will be ruined because of exploiting it for tourism to create revenue or whether some people believe that culture is being protected. While I understand the reason behind the former view, I am still agree that tourism will help culture expand exist for longer. On the one hand, people who think culture is valuable are eroded if they are exploited to making money. The reason is that the loss of traditional cultures makes a group of society angry. For example, Pho, a traditional of Viet Nam have many variants that can make the value of the food gone. However it does not inspire anything except make it worse because it has been made in the wrong way. Moreover, lack of awareness of the importance of culture is another reason for making tourism dangerous if it is not done in the right way. On the other hand, other people think that tourism is a very effective way to keep culuture exist, the best way to keep it develop is to give it some broadcasts which tourism is very good at. Thanks to tourists who come over the world, culture in many countries have been saved and developed, they come, try, go back to they country and share about their experieces, which make the scocial effect even more better. Tourism also increase the government’s budget, which can also be used in many program to conserve culture. In conclusion, although several individual thin that travel should be responsible for bad effective on culture, it also no doubt that tourism increase more interest in culture.