In today's job market, it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many businesses look after applicants who claim that have practical skills more rather than people who only have focused on educational training. Somehow, In my view, there are some prospects that the recruitment process Will be based on other criteria and will not consider educational diplomas exclusively. Hence, I intend to discuss both opinions further in the text. As the world changes briskly and different types of jobs gradually show up, employers can not decide on a single standard for each career. So, It completely depends on the job's necessities that are based on the procedure of employment. For example, If you are eager to work in the field of skin care, you need to be aware of the theoretical and workable requirements of this task. In addition, as long as you have to be involved in masculine works that require physical strength, your field of study at university can not persuade you. Although there are lots of professions that can not be achieved without academic preparations and specialist person. Thus, It would be in contrast to the formal kind of interview and qualification essentials. On the opposite notion, some believe that In the future, an academically rich person would be more qualified for several duties. Because they assume to be more ready and trained adequately at colleges. Even though, they had only concentrated on books. After all is said and done, this sort of perspective follows the ordinary style of choosing the best candidate for the career. In conclusion, to say the least, selecting the best option for every position is a crucial action that can be pondered. But, In my humble idea, this matter will not be the same as present.